Taking a quick break from politics

Hello everyone! I know I haven’t posted in a while, but April is always the worst time to be a college student. Today I am uploading a video for extra credit. I interviewed Jeff Fitzgerald, Sound Recording Technology major at Texas State. Jeff and I discuss politics all the time, but I think it’s great that he can still be well informed about our political process, while majoring in something completely different. 

Sound Recording Technology is unique to Texas State as no other school in the nation offers a program quite like it. Here is my interview with Jeff. I hope everyone learns something a little different about the music industry. Cheers!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

